Mental Health

NHS England Improving Access to Psychological Therapies (IAPT) https://www.england.nhs.uk/mental-health/adults/iapt/

Jen Nash Eating Blueprint http://eatingblueprint.com/

Diabetes Counselling at Knutson Hall http://www.diabetescounselling.co.uk/

Ruth Miller 10 point Diabetes training https://www.diabetes.org.uk/Professionals/News–updates/Diabetes-10-Point-Training-developed

Diabetes UK Dia-Bulimia https://www.diabetes.org.uk/Guide-to-diabetes/Life-with-diabetes/Diabulimia

BBC Documentary Dia-bulimia https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSLjM6cZaTo

Diabetes Burnout Diabetes UK https://www.diabetes.org.uk/Guide-to-diabetes/Life-with-diabetes/Diabetes-burnout

Diabetics With Eating Disorders DWED http://dwed.org.uk/

Diabetes UK Position statement https://www.diabetes.org.uk/professionals/position-statements-reports/diagnosis-ongoing-management-monitoring/emotional-and-psychological-support-and-care-in-diabetes

Dr Abbie Blog for Mental Health Awareness Week https://doctorabbie.com/2018/05/15/distress/

MIND https://www.mind.org.uk/

Northumberland Tyne and wear Self-help leaflets https://web.ntw.nhs.uk/selfhelp/

Mood Juice http://www.moodjuice.scot.nhs.uk/

Living Life https://llttf.com/

Headspace https://www.headspace.com/headspace-meditation-app

Young Minds https://youngminds.org.uk/

Kooth https://kooth.com/

Think Action Diabetes Psychology Services https://www.thinkaction.org.uk/treatments/diabetes-psychology-service/

Behavioral Diabetes Insitute https://behavioraldiabetes.org

Language Matters NHSE https://www.england.nhs.uk/publication/language-matters-language-and-diabetes/

Michael Vallis Behaviour Change

http://www.behaviourchangeinstitute.ca/WELCOME.html

Mind Over Matter Blog

https://diabetesspecialistnurseforumuk.wordpress.com/2018/10/15/diabetes-mind-over-matter-conference/

Nhs find a psychological service referral https://beta.nhs.uk/find-a-psychological-therapies-service/?WT.mc_id=MHCampaign_Twitter5